Meritxell Obiols, Recomendaciones, Sin categoría

ASSERTIVENESS. ASSERTIVE TECHNIQUES FOR CONFLICT RESOLUTION

Being ASSERTIVE is a crucial aspect of effective communication and requires you to be heard but not agressive.
 
In my second webinar for “FAST FORWARD AMERICAN ENGLISH” the last Thursday, we explored this balance and how it can be identified and develop through a series of communications techniques.
 
It was wonderful to share this webinar with people of around the world: US, Brazil, Italy, China and Spain. Obviously, you can imagine time difference… 5pm in US, 6pm in Brazil, 11pm in Spain… and 5am in China. You know… if you want, you can…
 
Thank you for your help Mike Ward , Ilarja Selmani, Victoria Ramalho , Elisa Navarra, Youyu “Crystal” S.
 
HAPPY TO WORK WITH YOU!!!
 
Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply